Welcome or Register

Open Houses Page

Open House Wednesday Apr 25, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Thursday Apr 26, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Friday Apr 27, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Saturday Apr 28, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Sunday Apr 29, 12pm–3pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Monday Apr 30, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Tuesday May 1, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Wednesday May 2, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Thursday May 3, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Saturday May 5, 11am–4pm
54
$777,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #203
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Sunday May 6, 12pm–3pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft
Open House Monday May 7, 11am–4pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft
Open House Tuesday May 8, 11am–4pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft
Open House Wednesday May 9, 11am–4pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft
Open House Thursday May 10, 11am–4pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft
Open House Friday May 11, 11am–4pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft
Open House Saturday May 12, 11am–4pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft
Open House Sunday May 13, 12pm–3pm
47
$999,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #301
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
4 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,053 sq ft


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Janette Klein
ResortQuest Real Estate 

Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Phone: 850-585-7872
jklein@gnt.net

Contact Me







* fields are required