Welcome or Register

Open Houses Page

Open House Wednesday Dec 13, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Thursday Dec 14, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Friday Dec 15, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Saturday Dec 16, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Sunday Dec 17, 12pm–3pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Monday Dec 18, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Tuesday Dec 19, 11pm–4am
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Wednesday Dec 20, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Thursday Dec 21, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Friday Dec 22, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Saturday Dec 23, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Sunday Dec 24, 12pm–3pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Tuesday Dec 26, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Wednesday Dec 27, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Thursday Dec 28, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Friday Dec 29, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Saturday Dec 30, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Sunday Dec 31, 12pm–3pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Monday Jan 1, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Tuesday Jan 2, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Wednesday Jan 3, 11am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft
Open House Friday Jan 5, 10am–4pm
44
$753,000 For Sale
856 Scallop Court #202
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,837 sq ft


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Janette Klein
ResortQuest Real Estate 

Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Phone: 850-585-7872
jklein@gnt.net

Contact Me







* fields are required